ProblmSolvr 48 / M
"I'm all about making sure you feel comfortable and safe!!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2010

To view all of
ProblmSolvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ProblmSolvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
ProblmSolvr 48/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
I'll be in Vegas Nov 3rd thru the 9th.. Looking for some adult fun!
Introduction
I'm a very cool and laid back type of man that loves to laugh and have a good time.. Im in pretty good shape keeping my bedroom body up to par. I've never been a cheapskate or a tightwad.. I say that because ladies if we plan a date, financially its on me.. Im a gentleman in and out of bed. I'm most satisfied when you are satisfied, so my main focus is all about pleasing you. Thats why its such a huge turn on for me, knowing that im pleasing you and making sure you cum first and last.. I like that smile it brings to your face and to mention a invite back.. I'm looking for some good wet pussy that needs to be hit and licked right.. I'm big on conversation beefore during and after sex.. I like to make a woman feel special and beautiful inside and out. So you will not get any wham-bam-thank you mam from me.. I never been a two pump chump.. So when you get with me expect a full throttle.. So when we part ways your body and mind feeling good and knowing you have been done right by a real man.. Well i wish everybody good luck on here and be safe and live life to the fullest and have some adult fun.. I do not give any institutions or companies or any person to use or share any of my information or pics if so i will prosecute you to the fullest and take ever legal ramifications to do just such..

My Ideal Person I prefer a woman with sex appeal with a nice thick ass and nice size titties with rock hard nipples and with a pretty pussy that stays ocean wet.. I like to feel that real strong attraction where im like DAMN i want her!!

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 26, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: