PrincessPervie 38 / F
"I'm a BBW, don't play hit on the fat chick for fun.... It just makes you look like a douche."
Middletown, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2006

To view all of
PrincessPervie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrincessPervie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justchattnwithu
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
pcancerguy1
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
fireplugNoh513
Ohio, United States
stifflersdad11
Ohio, United States
Sm00th_chocolate
Texas, United States
teachme47421
Indiana, United States
openforany62136
Tennessee, United States
fatboyjim70
Ohio, United States
lilbigman504
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
PrincessPervie 38/F
Middletown, Ohio
Introduction
I'm married.... Hubby does not play. Hubby is again battling cancer so my avability is crazy at best. I am a BBW so if big girls are not your thing please do not waste my time or yours. I sometimes gush or squirt so you may get wet . I am sometimes on the messenger here... Find me or send me a message or flirt and I'll get back to you

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)SIZE]

My Ideal Person Someone with a drive like mine...... I'm married with no sex life. If we agree to meet and you no show it is highly unlikely that there will be a second chance. I am limited on play time so me waiting on you to show only irritates me. I hate being a bitch but hey.

"I'm great at eating pussy" is a line that makes me laugh. To me it is kind if like saying "my dick doesn't work but I'll lick you to death" I already get that at home I need a nice hard cock that can fuck me hard till I can't walk

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Middletown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: