PrincessKristi25 34 / T
"someone send me a big vibrator to use on camera for everyone!"
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2008

To view all of
PrincessKristi25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrincessKristi25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookyl0o
British Columbia, Canada
pete4sex22
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
bosco1004
Georgia, United States
anothersam
Georgia, United States
gatlick11
Georgia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
sissyboylucy
Georgia, United States
hornycouple19841
Ontario, Canada
kerala57
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
PrincessKristi25 34/T
Cartersville, Georgia
i LOVE chatting with girls!
Introduction
send me something and i'll wear/use it on cam however you want. send me toys and i'll use them in cam sessions with you or send me outfits or heels and i'll wear them on cam for you while playing with myself

My Ideal Person anyone who likes the femme things in life, specially females!!!. chatting about makeup, hair, shoes clothes.......also anime, computers and metal music is always good as well

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rise against, fear factory, three days grace, green day

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
total girls night out!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shakira is a GODESS!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PrincessKristi25's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 12, 1982
Travels to: cartersville, Georgia, United States
Hometown: Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Zep chemicals
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: