PrincessK1000 61 / F
"I need your touch............."
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2007

To view all of
PrincessK1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrincessK1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
 
Status
PrincessK1000 61/F
Reno, Nevada
Looking for some occasional love.
Introduction
Big girl looking for fun. Down to earth, easy going, sort of shy. I'd want to find a man for something intimate and long term. A man to meet several times a month. A man who can make love to me over and over and over........ I love the sound of a man moaning with pleasure.

My Ideal Person My fantasy is for tall, linebacker type men. Love hairy chests. But don't let that stop you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bee Gees, Eagles, Gordon Lightfoot

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PrincessK1000's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 19, 1955
Hometown: Berwyn, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None