PrinceofMiami 53 / M
"Looking forward to some adult fun in the Florida sun."
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 13, 2003

To view all of
PrinceofMiami's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrinceofMiami's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
floridanscp60
Florida, United States
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
OlderButNot2Old2
Florida, United States
hotwifetina12
Montana, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
ZORRO1419
Florida, United States
AngelinaOG
Ohio, United States
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
Couple4FunUandUs
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
PrinceofMiami 53/M
Miami, Florida
where are all of the fun REAL people out there?
Introduction
Middle aged black man here for some fun sexual times. I have a great sense of humor. Flexible time schedule and very openminded. Check me out and see what I have to offer. What do you have to loose?

My Ideal Person Looking for a mature woman that has the experience to know how to treat a man. A woman that knows what buttons to push and when. Also looking for that young hardbodied woman that is full of energy and wants to be fucked like there is no tomorrow. Not looking for a perfect 10, but someone that has something to keep me busy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have yet to be involved in a threesome where the woman gets
double penetration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any blonde celebrity with big tits. I love the contrast
of black on white.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PrinceofMiami's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 12, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: