PrinceAluvian25 36 / M
"Take life seriously, but have fun..."
Hoppers Crossing, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrinceAluvian25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
PrinceAluvian25 36/M
Hoppers Crossing, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am a guy who is romantic and very spontaneous.Is this really me or just how I perceive myself.
I guess you will have to take a chance, get to know me and find out for yourself.
I love to laugh and joke around and have a great time. I can be serious and straight laced when i need to be.
I love to dance (hip-hop,break,latino,tango pretty much everything) and go out.My hobbies include scuba diving,
going to gym and occasionally I am GameMaster on Internet.

Aswell I like spending some nights at home with 2,3 good movies and just relaxing. Life is to short and you need to enjoy it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for the right person that shares enough common interests that we can enjoy doing things together (if we click) , but have some differences that we can share and grow together.I'm looking for someone who has a little bit of a wild/crazy side and
isn't offended by little things.

I am looking for a woman who can be herself, not someone who is trying to impress the world. I would like to find someone who is interesting to talk to, and knows what they want out of life. I am very open minded. I believe in honesty. I believe in taking chances...

I’m looking to have some fun with this dating thing, how about you?

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Hoppers Crossing, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None