Primus56 39 / M
"Living in Orange County and With a New Life and Looking for New Adventure and New Fun."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2003

To view all of
Primus56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Primus56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
novagirl29
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Primus56 39/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Ok, well this is the deal everyone! I came from San Francisco two years ago for a whole new revamp to my life. I needed to change and I took a mental and spiritual journey to Orange county for a personal retooling of myself and of everything in my life. Now two years later, so much has changed and I am so great full for the life that I have been given. It took a lot of hard work but now I am ready for some new adventure and just awesome excitement to this pleasure called life! This story of mine can be told to you, if you so chose, when you decide to get in touch with me. I can't tell you everything here and not leave any mystery, can I?
So what am I looking for? Maybe you? I don't know. But what I do know is that I am looking to live and breath what this vast possible experience can bring from this website and those in it. I am only interested in females and am excited to see who is on here. I imagine there are just so many types of women on here so I am so interested in seeing who is going to get in touch with me and where it can lead. I will also be trying to get in touch with you and maybe a message of mind will pop up in your inbox. I hope you respond and we can go from there.
My interests are numerous. From the arts, to travel, to sports, to growth. There are many things I like to do in each of those categories and we can talk more about it when we start talking. I am very interested in who you are and what you are about also. I am a good listener and am always interested in great conversation. So let's talk.
Anyway, I am going to be moving on now but I look forward in hearing from you and I will be checking back often to see who is out there and who, maybe, reached their hand out for a handshake. Talk to you soon and all the best!

My Ideal Person Someone who is interested in what I wrote above and has the same kind of interests. I'm not asking for to much right?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pixies, Sonic Yourh, Pavement, The Doors, Kings of Leon,
Led Zeppelin, Public Enemy, Wu Tang Clan

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's the reason I am on this sight. I would like to meet
someone from this sight and meet. I am looking forward to
this sight leading to great sexual encounters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course. There are to many to list really..haha. But a
few are Angelina Jolie, Megan Fox, Selma Hayek, any of the
Suicide Girls, etc...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Primus56's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1977
Travels to: Den Haag, The Netherlands, Netherlands
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Health
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: