PrimeTime69Cpl 37 / 41 / C
"Bi-Sexual Couple Looking for Playmates"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
PrimeTime69Cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrimeTime69Cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
btm78201
Texas, United States
coupletxlust
Texas, United States
 
Status
PrimeTime69Cpl 37/C
San Antonio, Texas
Looking for bi-sexual couple for some fun tonight!
Introduction
About Him:
Hispanic
5'10 200lbs
Muscular with lots of tattoos on upper body
Dark hair with blue eyes
Enjoys kinky, experimental sex with an aggressive dominant role
Open to new experiences and sexual encounters
Parties recreationally and drink socially

About Her:

Petite build at 4'10 115lbs Size C cup
Dirty blonde hair with hazel eyes
Enjoys kinky, experimental sex, open to bondage, both dominant and submissive
Open to new experiences and sexual encounters
Parties recreationally and drink socially

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or persons will be secure and comfortable with their sexuality. They should be between the ages of 30 and 50 who are outgoing, open-minded and adventurous. Experience is a necessity. We are fairly new to this and may need a little guidance. All in all we are looking to enjoy each other while experimenting new things that will draw us closer intimately.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PrimeTime69Cpl's responses

Information
  • 37/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 14, 1979 April 25, 1975
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas, United States San Antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Lays pipe Housewife
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None