PrimeEncounter4U 58 / M
"Looking for Fun and Excitement"
Cardiff, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2006

To view all of
PrimeEncounter4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrimeEncounter4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,976,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyBoy95612
Cardiganshire, United Kingdom
carrievickers
Berkshire, United Kingdom
riannedee
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
willbtv
Cardiff, United Kingdom
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
deepanalwanted1
Devon, United Kingdom
pterjns462
London, United Kingdom
funnyonion2
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
tosh197
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Status
PrimeEncounter4U 58/M
Cardiff, Glamorgan , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm an attractive professional who enjoys life to the full and needs some excitement to light up my life. Looking for no commitment but fun passion and steamy pleasure. Great sense of humour and stamina to provide maximal entertainment and satisfaction. Experienced but willing to explore all opportunities to enjoy and provide pleasure. Able to travel and overnights may be possible.

My Ideal Person Fun passion great company and enjoyment! Attractive young or mature, magical appeal a must, good conversation, sense of humour and ready for exhiliration. Energy and ready to explore ideas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PrimeEncounter4U's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Cardiff, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 5, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: