PrimalKinkster 32 / M
"Looking for Kinky uninhibited fun."
Kutztown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
PrimalKinkster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrimalKinkster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twomeansmorefun
Online NOW!
California, United States
morenagirluno1
Virginia, United States
Shadalea
Alabama, United States
CAcockstar
Quebec, Canada
canlebox
New York, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
jillDD
Massachusetts, United States
youwanafuckmexxx
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
PrimalKinkster 32/M
Kutztown, Pennsylvania
Would love to have some fun tonight.
Introduction
I'm all over the place sexually. I love deep, passionate sexual experiences. I love kinky sex. Aggressive Sex. Outdoor sex. Group Sex. You get the idea.

Smart, Educated and Clean. Been in the lifestyle before. Really Looking for couples and single girls for a FWB type situation, but will not rule out trans girls, groups, gay couples, etc.

I'm open, honest and articulate, and continuing to explore my sexuality. I like to be comfortable with my partners, as I find that comfort and good rapport lead to great sex.

Finally, I'm not just looking for "one night stands" . . . this really is about the experience of meeting new people and exploring. And getting to know the people I'm exploring with is a huge part of that.

I live in Albany NY, but travel to Kutztown, PA somewhat frequently.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons are honest, comfortable with themselves and their sexuality, and enjoy the conversation and flirting as much as the actual sex. They would be educated, or at least enjoy learning in all of its forms. The education isn't as important as the desire to learn and explore.

I'm interested in Older couples as well, so please don't be shy about writing me!

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Kutztown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 5, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: