Potenter84 31 / M
"Whats up?! Looking for easy fun..."
Elmshorn, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2007

To view all of
Potenter84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Potenter84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elaleose1952
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Leleannep
Central, Hong Kong
nikita_2253
Bremen, Germany
ladylongleg
Lower Saxony, Germany
rm_paerchen46
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
vonkiera2575
Lower Saxony, Germany
Tu_tiempo
Cordoba, Argentina
zuckerschnecke65
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
ULAP2DKK
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
Potenter84 31/M
Elmshorn, Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Introduction
Hallo!

Habe Lust neue Leute kennen zu lernen um gemeinsam Spaß zu haben.
Bei Fragen gerne fragen...

WARNUNG: Alle Institutionen oder Einzelpersonen, die diese Seite oder einige seiner verbundenen Seiten für Studien oder Projekte verwenden: Sie haben absolut keine Erlaubnis oder Berechtigung meinerseits zur weiterverwendung meiner Profildaten, Bilder oder Videos. Weder jetzt noch zukünftig. Nichteinhaltung sehe ich als Verletzung meiner Privatsphäre an und wird strafrechtlich verfolgt.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Potenter84's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Elmshorn, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: