PortCaptain 70 / M
"Seeking Friends"
Port St. Lucie, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 16, 1998

To view all of
PortCaptain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PortCaptain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
giusleo
Lazio, Italy
axel1835
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
funtimes8757
Florida, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
horeaddict
Florida, United States
sinsin2727
Aomori, Japan
cocoapop2
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
PortCaptain 70/M
Port St. Lucie, Florida
Introduction
Am seeking Females/Males that enjoy having a good time in and out of the bedroom. Would enjoy meeting a nice female that enjoys being "orally serviced" and likes to use a "strap-on" on occasion. Also would like to meet a male that enjoy being on Top. Enjoy 3somes mmm,mfm.ffm.

My Ideal Person Like making friends with Guys&Gals. Dining out, Golf, Sex,darts. Like going to the Keys, or the mountains. riding my Harley. Like being nude at home. Like my partners to sit back and relax while I give them a nice long licking.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being a bottom for 4-6 guys or women with strapons

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PortCaptain's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Port St. Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: