Pornograf63 53 / M
"Hallo ihr da..."
Neubrandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2011

To view all of
Pornograf63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pornograf63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bube39
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
EdSantam2
*, United States
HotAlto76
Hamburg, Germany
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
paar6253
Berlin, Germany
qr4dick
Georgia, United States
spassfriend
Berlin, Germany
sexymen657
Groningen, Netherlands
edcito2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Pornograf63 53/M
Neubrandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern , Germany
Introduction
bin gut bestückt und liebe sex in allen möglichen Arten. Liebe die Fotografie und auch selber beim Sex fotografiert zu werden

My Ideal Person Suche diskreten Mann/Paar gut bestückt zum ausleben meiner Bi Neigung.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pornograf63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Neubrandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 9, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: