Porfidio22 49 / F
"If yer gonna ride my ass at least pull my hair, grab my neck and growl in my ear! ;)"
Woodburn, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2007

To view all of
Porfidio22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Porfidio22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rybak54
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TCsAlterEgo
Washington, United States
MSKOregon
Oregon, United States
kricketandjack
Washington, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
sexcitinguy
Oregon, United States
gthing0313
Michigan, United States
hommer357
Michigan, United States
TieMeUpandDoMe2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Porfidio22 49/F
Woodburn, Oregon
Playmate applications are not being accepted at this time.. please check back later.. ;)
Introduction

PLEASE ACTUALLY READ MY PROFILE!!!!

UPDATE: I'm not here to "chat" other than maybe a quick stop in the chatroom. Not here to cam or text or anything. if you send an email and don't get a response consider that my "no thank you".. sending email after email only annoys the shit out of me and you will be blocked. Carry on!

Please don't waste my time.. if you are under 35 and over 55, you can't tell me how great you are or how young you feel. Married? Attached? Sorry, keep moving. You think it's hot sneaking around.. I don't. Got a hall pass? Don't give a rats ass.. Think you can say your single when you're not. Trust me.. It's easy to tell... PLEASE respect my preferences. IF for some reason I like what I see.. I will contact YOU! If you're thinking of asking me to bring a girlfriend with me.. you can keep on looking... I don't DO 3 somes (call me selfish, but, I really don't like to share)


My Ideal Person hmmmm... I like 'em hot.. shave your head and I'll ride your face! 2 or 3 times a night is not enough. If you recharge quickly and can go all night, WE NEED TO TALK! Do YOU know your way around the female orgasm???

I like taller men. Sorry, but I love my shoes! If I'm wearing 4 inch heels and your face lands in my cleavage (I know, you'd be a happy man), I don't want to bend over to kiss you. If I have to put you on a stack of phonebooks or old Sears catalogs so you can plow me from behind, well.. Oh, if I have to explain what a phonebook or a Sears catalog are.. we have issues.. don't act like you know (yes, Google is my friend too).

Brains..(if I can't carry on a conversation with you, what's the point) a good sense of humor (if you can't laugh at a joke involving a priest, a rabbi and a whoopie cushion you won't get my sense of humor) smoking body.. did I mention I'm a sucker for a shaved head??? Send me pics (NOT COCK SHOTS) so I can decide if I want you.. lol



What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Porfidio22's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Woodburn, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1966
Travels to: Livermore, California
Hometown: Livermore, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Tax Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: