PopTartt7 41 / 30 / C
"Wife needs HUNG friend! Only local for on-going play."
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2012

To view all of
PopTartt7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PopTartt7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
 
Status
PopTartt7 41/C
Toledo, Ohio
Looking to meet someone serious and local for on-going friends, in and out of the bedroom.
Introduction
1st off, know that we are not looking to hook up with random people. We are only looking for 1 possibly 2 guys for on-going thing.

A friend both in and out of the bedroom, with a guy who is local, decent looking, HUNG would be great.
We are in no hurry, so you must be willing to meet for drink, hang out, and see where it goes.

Yes, we are very much into MFM 3-ways..sometimes hubby joins, but most times he just watches. Bi or straight, either is ok.

We are a very normal couple, very easy going, not pushy and very mello. Social people who to go out for dinner and drinks with others, or even kick back and watch movies at the house, and love to go camping when we can, ect... and of course love playing when we get the chance.

So, we have some requirements...like most people.
We are ONLY looking for something on-going, so don't write to us if you are looking for a quick hookup, it's not gonna happen with us.

You need to be 28-42 years old. Must be fairly local (like within 20 minutes).
Should be at least decent looking. HUNG or much bigger than average size! Circumcised is highly desired!
Sorry, but not into asian.

Just because we chat doesn't mean we are going to sleep together! Gotta be comfy, so lets chat then meet for drinks and go from there. We aren't going to meet without seeing a pic of you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PopTartt7's responses

Information
  • 41/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1975 January 30, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: work work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses