Pontiff2015 48 / M
"When the going gets weird, the weird turn pro..."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pontiff2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Pontiff2015 48/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for a nice and "normal" girl for friendship that would hopefully lead to more. I considered joining a more traditional dating site but figured if I am going to invest the time searching profiles, I may as well have the benefit of seeing some skin I don't putt from the rough and am not looking to bang as many women as possible or score a social disease; I prefer to get to know someone and if the chemistry is right (almost) anything goes. I have a dark sense of humor and am a sucker for a nice smile and require a good kisser. If you have similar interests, feel free to give me a shout. PLEASE NO males...

My Ideal Person A confident woman who knows what she wants. Loyalty is important to me and I'm seeking a woman who will treat me as well as I would treat her. Did I mention no men...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pontiff2015's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 10, 1968
Hometown: Long Beach Island, New Jersey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None