Pomlvrs 46 / 46 / C
"Would enjoy meeting a fun easy-going cpl. Also seeking a F for friendship and fun in and out of bed."
Eureka, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2010

To view all of
Pomlvrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pomlvrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,753 Active Members!*
 
Status
Pomlvrs 46/C
Eureka, California
Any New Years parties being planned locally?? Would enjoy attending a small party. Also searching for a semi submissive F for friendship
Introduction
We are a local couple looking for like minded, fun outgoing people to enjoy fun festive evenings with.
Seeking a semi submissive female for exciting times and socializing. Age is not as important as personality we enjoy a multitude of body types so dont be shy to send a hello...*submissive is not a must just an exciting idea*

We are an extremely sexual pair and sometimes just too damn busy.. but a very happily married couple of over 26 years. We enjoy a variety of interests outside of our bedroom from beach outings to river fun or just going out for some cider and good conversations...sky is the limit.

Our marriage is SOLID and we are best friends who are still very much in love. We have no secrets. We simply would like to enhance what is already extremely hot! We enjoy Soft to full swap. Both enjoy seeing one another enjoying themselves. Very relaxed and easy to be around. Never pushy and do not "coach" one another in times of fun. We like playful people who know how to enjoy an erotic moment. Turn the lights down put on some good music and let things progress how they may....never "expect" anything but enjoy most everything Like to start the evening with some cocktails leading to ????

We are social drinkers. Please NO Tobacco Smokers! It's a HUGE turn off. ..215 okay considering our location NO TWEEKS!!

My Ideal Person They should be fun, outgoing, personable and respectful. Comfortable with who they are and practice very good hygiene. We do prefer shaved to well trimmed and for the men.. please manscape. This is a preference but are open to see what your offering*wink* We prefer laid back people with out baggage just looking to explore and enjoy the things we dont get the chance to do just as a couple. We like it best when all involved get to enjoy a little bit of this and a lot of that. Not into just pairing off though we know that is a great part of it but do enjoy meshing together all touching and feeling all the great things around them. Then as things progress as long as good communication is present we enjoy just about everything from same room to separate rooms. So we would hope our new friends would enjoy similar things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Christina, Joss Stone, Muse, BEP

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ok well....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasnt??? Thats our little secrete.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pomlvrs's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eureka, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1970 November 4, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Banking
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses