PolyStarr 36 / F
"Dirty 30s, Women Age like Wine ;)"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2012

To view all of
PolyStarr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PolyStarr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
John21604
Texas, United States
moonbounce62786
Oklahoma, United States
DevinC12
Oklahoma, United States
rm_mikeyboi8in
Germany
noblecpl4fun
Oklahoma, United States
Ljoe071610
Oklahoma, United States
curiouscpl7171
Oklahoma, United States
javans
Oklahoma, United States
txballa91
Florida, United States
 
Status
PolyStarr 36/F
Norman, Oklahoma
Back from a six week, 5,000+ mile working road trip across California. Go ahead and try to impress me.
Introduction
It's my birthday again. Who has presents?

Looking for Poly people; men, women, and couples into polyamory or intrigued by it. I am exploring polyamory and am looking to build relationships of varying degrees, from friends to lovers. Not just casual sex, but consistency.

Looking for friends, dates, lovers, activity partners, stimulating conversation, sensual massages, adult playtime. Not just casual sex, but consistency. Do you think you can hang?

I don't do country cowboy hicks, AA, BBM/BBW, or people who are as old as my parents. I prefer Caucasian or mixed ethnicity. Must attach pictures when contacting me.

My Ideal Person You should message me if:
you are a strong lover;
you are an artist who needs a muse;
you are ethnic, foreign or even from out of state;
you are or were in the military;
you have tattoos and give off that bad boyish vibe;
you are a man who is tall and ideally proportioned;
you are fit, in shape, cut, or hwp (no BBW/BBM);
You are a woman who wants to show me the ropes;
you are a culture vulture and like to partake of ethnic food, seafood, and especially sushi;
you have an open mind and like to travel;
you can hold an intelligent conversation;
you are a man, woman, or a couple into polyamory or intrigued by it, and you are well groomed (preferably shaved).

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 17, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: