PolyCouple4You 46 / 41 / C
"HotCouple4BisexualGirlsOnly"
Ontario, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 28, 2006

To view all of
PolyCouple4You's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PolyCouple4You's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
01hornymom
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
Corningbifreak
California, United States
oreoluvers
Ontario, Canada
bibigtitgal25
California, United States
Sexynikkie6969
California, United States
Fundic4u2
California, United States
annadd69
Ontario, Canada
hungocm4uu
California, United States
 
Status
PolyCouple4You 46/C
Ontario, California
We enjoy receiving your comments on our pictures, please feel free add your comment to your favorite pic!
Introduction
No Couples.
No Men!!

We are a very normal and happy couple that simply loves to pleasure women. We've had several encounters with women on AdultFriendFinder and have concluded that we BOTH desire a long-term relationship with a woman that would become an equal in our already loving relationship.

If you desire the affection of both sexes and wish to pursue the opportunity of living out your desire with a couple that will love you, please contact us.

If you're "bi-curious" or only wish to experience a threesome and not a long-term relationship, that's ok ... we still love having sex with women. But it is our desire to find that special woman that will live with us and be our wife.

If you are tired of the "dates" and empty promises that men offer, or you're lonely and just having sex with others is no longer fulfilling your needs, consider our offer to join a stable, loving couple that will welcome you.

We realize our search for a wife is not the norm, but what we have to offer is far beyond the "normal."

Love to all ...[COLOR/black]

My Ideal Person We desire a woman that is height/weight proportionate, attractive, sexy, bi-sexual and desires a long-term relationship with a couple that's very affectionate. Contact us direct: fundic4u at aol dot com

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ontario, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 21, 1970 January 13, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employeed Medical
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses