Polarbear1080 60 / M
"Looking for on going short/long term friends with benefits to explore/expand my sexual side."
Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Polarbear1080's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Polarbear1080's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,555 Active Members!*
 
Status
Polarbear1080 60/M
Chester, Pennsylvania
Looking for friends and maybe more
Introduction
I am 60 years old, single, no children. 6 feet tall, 265 pounds and partially disabled but can still get around. I am D/D free. Looking to try new experiences in my life.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Clean, D/D free. Not looking for miss perfect. I am average guy looking for average girl. Someone who likes foreplay, massage, oral, and trying new things.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 6, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: