Pokinatcha 36 / M
"Looking for friends and fun"
Denver, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2012

To view all of
Pokinatcha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pokinatcha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whosgame4us
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
shixxxa
Colorado, United States
pinkpanty2012
Texas, United States
colocouple69
Colorado, United States
annedoe7
California, United States
hotbloodesweet69
Colorado, United States
Alexa11111
Colorado, United States
PerfectCircle999
Colorado, United States
bvcolo
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Pokinatcha 36/M
Denver, Surrey , United Kingdom
Now looking for a woman or couple to have some fun with a friend, who is a woman. message me
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
Yes I have a face pic, and I can send it when asked.

When I'm at home alone after work, I like to relax for a little bit before going out and doing something. Commitment-wise, a FWB NSA friend is all I'm in the market for right now. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. I've always been good at taking things apart and putting them back together. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a NSA FWB, not a soulmate. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

I enjoy movie, games, music (live/concerts as well as just driving down the highway listening in my truck), great food. Sushi is something I could eat every day for the rest of my life and be content. I'm rather shy at first, something I have yet to outgrow. However, I force myself to be more laid back and just hang out and have fun when I'm with people I do not know very well. All in all, I'd love to meet someone that I can be friends with, with the extra perks. Relationships are great, but I'm not looking for a gf at the moment.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet an older woman. This is something I have experienced before and I loved every minute of it! I would be open to meeting almost any woman. I have been fascinated with women who can squirt. I've been with one woman who could and it made the whole experience so much more fun and erotic! I loved having go all over me and rubbing our bodies together with it everywhere, I have to have this again!

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Denver, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1980
Travels to: crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel