PokeHerRoo 40 / M
"Discreet man looking"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
PokeHerRoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PokeHerRoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myharleighgirl72
Ontario, Canada
2hot2handle913
Ontario, Canada
CLASSISKEENER
Ontario, Canada
stefanewhot
Jalisco, Mexico
EagerBeaver3on1
Ontario, Canada
curious1357
Texas, United States
sweettart88ca
Ontario, Canada
Penelope2611
Ontario, Canada
hotcouple37_21
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
PokeHerRoo 40/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Missing something naughty
Introduction
Hello ladies,

First off, I'll save you some time and tell you that I'm an attached male strictly looking to hook up with women of like mind for no-strings sex. I'm absolutely STI-free and practice safe sex at all times. If hooking up with an attached man is not for you, thanks for viewing and good luck finding what you're looking for.

----IF YOU'VE READ THIS FAR, I'LL TELL YOU MORE ABOUT MYSELF----

When it comes to sex, I'm about as experienced as they come. For the younger women, I can show you how to be bad. For the more mature ladies searching for a partner, I'm not looking for a teacher, but I can also follow your lead Pleasing you is paramount. Making you climax turns me on.

Physically, I'm a well-endowed, athletic black man who looks after himself. I exercise regularly to keep myself in shape for the various sports I play AND the bedroom.

I laugh hard, work hard, and play hard. I'm a coach, father, friend, leader, joker, and listener. I don't judge anyone for doing what makes them happy so please don't pass any judgement on me for my lifestyle.

Send me a message if you're looking for the same thing. No drama. No strings. All fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women who value discretion as well as a healthy sexual appetite and are open to explore themselves with me.

I love to talk about sex so any women interested should be open to a lot of sexual conversations. I'm also interested in women willing to share pics or videos on this site or privately.

I like healthy women with an athletic side who can appreciate healthy living but I also "love big butts and I cannot lie". If we're going to hook up, it's gonna get a little wild and I want someone who can keep up.

You've also gotta be intelligent. If we can't communicate clearly and intelligently, that's an absolute buzz kill. Just because I'm a cheater doesn't mean I'm an idiot, nor do I want to hook up with one. Sorry to be so blunt, but I don't want to waste anyone's time.

Cheers,
PHR

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to have one night with Sofia Vergara. She just
exudes sexuality and I can only imagine what those lips
would feel like on my cock O_O

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PokeHerRoo's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: