PlzDoMeBaby69 50 / F
"Girl looking for fun"
Northwest, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2013

To view all of
PlzDoMeBaby69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlzDoMeBaby69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlimJimJ
Online NOW!
New York, United States
telly12333
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
pe4fun
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
nottol82d8
New York, United States
zeeman009
New Mexico, United States
onto2k
Alaska, United States
2015libra55
New Mexico, United States
chocolatefu3
New York, United States
 
Status
PlzDoMeBaby69 50/F
Northwest, New Jersey
Introduction
Formally DoMeBaby629. I like to try new things and definitely a pleaser. I get off turning on and getting off others....yes I am a tease, but you will enjoy every second of me. I am not one to do phone sex, or several emails for months on end,let's meet and go from there.

My Ideal Person I appreciate respectful, yet playful and yes discretion is a must. I am not into pain or being demeaned other than that I am open to try anything. I am looking for someone that has a high sex drive to match mine. Mature personalities and intellect are a huge turn on.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PlzDoMeBaby69's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Northwest, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 27, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Job
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: