Plus1plus2 44 / 39 / C
""Is sex dirty? Only when it's being done right. ""
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
Plus1plus2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Plus1plus2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marceangy
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexyluca91
London, United Kingdom
mvn90
Baja California Norte, Mexico
mary_osv
Baja California Norte, Mexico
WeDigPartyPeople
California, United States
mrcollegeboysr
Oregon, United States
letshavefun3444
California, United States
AnnaBeHere
California, United States
spankyandtina180
California, United States
 
Status
Plus1plus2 44/C
San Diego, California
Looking for some sexy people to cam with Thursday 5 12. Couples preferred.
Introduction
We are a committed couple who is looking for like minded sensual partners to explore what turns us on beyond our bedroom.

New to this so want to take it somewhat slow. Caming and same room swap for starters. For real time single females are preferred. We live in Los Angeles and San Diego.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future..

Information
  • 44/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1972 April 3, 1977
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None