PlsLetMeLick69 51 / M
"Looking for some oral fun without strings"
Cheras, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 28, 2008

To view all of
PlsLetMeLick69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlsLetMeLick69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mw4mmm
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
bkk_lovescene
HK, Thailand
Submarinehotsex
Perak, Malaysia
DroolEveryDuels
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_can_i_hv_u
Sabah, Malaysia
rm_kimmiec1966
National Capital Region, Philippines
sumandaksina
Sabah, Malaysia
thalia_whiterose
Jakarta, Indonesia
rm_coklat696
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Status
PlsLetMeLick69 51/M
Cheras, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Introduction
My old account has been blocked without reason. I have to write again my profile . Anyway I am an Italian spending lot of time in Malaysia and lots traveling around South East Asia. Looking for good fun without strings. I love oral.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun without strings. Whoever is looking for the same is my ideal person. I love oral and I am expecting my parter to like it too. I am ready to give a lot of oral.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The next sexual encounter is my fantasy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PlsLetMeLick69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cheras, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1965
Travels to: Jakarta, Indonesia
Hometown: Udine, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Good
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: