Pleasures4all712 53 / 49 / C
"Playful Couple Looking to Please and be Pleased"
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
Pleasures4all712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasures4all712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kiki1065NHubby
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cockslut83
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Swedishjalapeno
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
CHANNEL694U
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
hornyloking55
Indiana, United States
lisalicks2007
Illinois, United States
Blueeyezz6969
Illinois, United States
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
TonyD_61
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Pleasures4all712 53/C
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Introduction
We our secure in our relationship and will have been married for 30 years as of Feb 2015. We not really into the club scene but love having fun when we are out or with others. Love visiting Vegas. so easy to relax and have fun there. Mainly looking for a female to join us in which we all pleasure each other. We also like soft swap with other couples.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person Enjoy all kinds of people and body types. Each has their own uniqueness and their personality is a big factor. Those who are outgoing and enjoy life to the fullest are ones we enjoy the most.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Pleasures4all712's responses

Information
  • 53/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1963 December 11, 1966
Hometown: Peoria, Illinois Peoria, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel