PleasureULngTym 67 / M
"OLE DOG WITH OLE TRICKS THAT WORK LIKE NEW"
Ravensdale, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2009

To view all of
PleasureULngTym's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleasureULngTym's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
PleasureULngTym 67/M
Ravensdale, Washington
Introduction
Just turned sixty and wondering how did it happen so fast. Still feeling like I just got started and I don't want to waste any more time with useless drama or painful interaction of any kind. Just want to do only those things that make us feel good about ourselves on all levels. I ride a very nice touring motorcycles, I love seeking out primative hot springs and being as active as possible whenever possible. I'm a mix of Native and Afro American.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimi Hendrix Experience

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex with a well proportioned female with heavy milk
ladden breast, extremely hairy pussy and pits. To have
her squirt in my face and in the crack of my ass and use a moderate
size dildo in giving me anal. I want her to make me come in
her mouth and share it with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Beatrice Dalle...She has the most senuous lips, full round
ass and a bizzare personality.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PleasureULngTym's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Ravensdale, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 29, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Gainfully Employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish