Pleaser_2006 57 / M
"Strong intense sex w/o any strings"
Grand Haven, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2006

To view all of
Pleaser_2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleaser_2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,989,194 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dpms62
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
ass_diver
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
pleasentville64
Iowa, United States
mazarultra
Indiana, United States
griff20122
Texas, United States
enigma7967
Indiana, United States
dogboylyric
Michigan, United States
thickie002
Illinois, United States
NWINtom
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Pleaser_2006 57/M
Grand Haven, Michigan
Introduction
Apr 30 will be in Alma, MI, just South of Mt Pleasant.
I love to watch others on cam. Looking for sometime to have some fun with.
I prefer women with smaller breasts, but will consider larger size too. Enjoy couples, women and some select men.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun times and increase the sexual tension. I want to feel another womans warm wet pussy and luv it with a couple. Very discrete here and prefer the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Pleaser_2006's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Grand Haven, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1959
Travels to: Alma, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: