Playtwowithu 50 / 44 / C
"Looking for a play date... Ladies, help me fullfill a fantasy of ours, our first FMF. My husband has given me several MFM (which are great) but it is now his turn. Cum on ladies help me out..."
Powell, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
Playtwowithu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playtwowithu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
billings_fun_cp
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
1funcouple82801
Wyoming, United States
horsey311
Montana, United States
funlover123457
Wyoming, United States
likitlikitshot77
Montana, United States
sharepussiinmt
Montana, United States
filamco2015
Colorado, United States
cexeecpl
Wyoming, United States
onehtcple
Montana, United States
 
Status
Playtwowithu 50/C
Powell, Wyoming
Introduction
We are a secure married couple looking to enhance our already amazing sex life. We are looking to find another female to help fulfill one of our fantasies, we also enjoy being with other couples. We are not into hours and hours of meaningless chatting and picture collecting if we swap pictures and the girls have an interest then let get together and see where it goes.. We also are not into any drama or head games, if you are not secure in your marriage or relationship do not contact us. We only have a few rules and those can be discussed if we get together.. We are a very fun and outgoing couple who loves to be outdoors if we are what you are looking for send us a message and we will see where it goes from there

My Ideal Person Have to have a great since of humor and love to have fun

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Powell, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1966 October 27, 1972
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald