Playtime4us21409 50 / 43 / C
"Want to play with a couple that loves to have fun together? We would love to chat and see if we are"
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 14, 2012

To view all of
Playtime4us21409's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playtime4us21409's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Millcple316
Maryland, United States
cuteaffcouple1
Maryland, United States
juicy4u33
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Playtime4us21409 50/C
Annapolis, Maryland
Introduction
We are a couple that is VERY MUCH in tune with each other and very much in love with each other. We are not looking to change our current relationship status. We are looking for other ladies and possible couples to share playtime with us.

He is a very passionate and caring man that loves to please and OMG does he please! The things this man can do in the bedroom are incredible!!!!!

She is very in tune with her body and knows what she likes. Although she loves the feel of a man she also enjoys the feel, taste and touch of a woman. She is an incredible lover as well and when she gets wet she gets WET!!!!!!! Touch her the right way and she will drench you in her juices!!!!

We are looking to have more adventures and include a playmate or two or more in making our fantasies come true.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Playtime4us21409's responses

Information
  • 50/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1966 January 4, 1973
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Green