Playpartnerz 36 / 34 / C
"are we the only one's on here looking to fuck!;) not interested in single males at all!!!"
Perryville, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2010

To view all of
Playpartnerz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playpartnerz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RavenCoupleXO
Missouri, United States
rm_yngfncpl3
Missouri, United States
alove40
Missouri, United States
AngelBlondie
Illinois, United States
NewlyBicurious01
Missouri, United States
longtermwanted32
Illinois, United States
missmariah82
Missouri, United States
Cc4fun
Illinois, United States
joeydjtime
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Playpartnerz 36/C
Perryville, Missouri
any women or couples that are real and DTF? !?! No single males at all!!!
Introduction
Long time happily married couple with an amazing sex life looking to add even more spice to the mix. He is 6.5" cut and very good orally, she is very very Bi-curious and very good at oral and open to everything . Would like to find someone who would like to exchange emails or text first and a few pics to see where things could go from there !

My Ideal Person We are looking for d/d/d free women or a select couple who are at least 21-50 years of age who are like minded and ready for fun. Needing a woman who is bi-curious who wants to join in on the fun. Could become friends in and out of the bedroom !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Playpartnerz's responses

Information
  • 36/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perryville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1980 May 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown