Playmates977 39 / 58 / GC
"Looking for good times"
Hereford, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2011

To view all of
Playmates977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playmates977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anavar69
London, United Kingdom
urobos2
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Marriedmike16
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
tonyp2000
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
letsplay7232
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
rm_hotbio1979
Okinawa, Japan
69islife
Bristol, United Kingdom
Matman619
Hampshire, United Kingdom
prince691969
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Playmates977 39/GC
Hereford, Herefordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are two horny men seeking other men or coupels for fun no strings sex.
Would prefere to meet with straight acting confident men, as we are the same.If you are experienced or curious to try something new, does not matter as long as you are "safe" to be with and honest.
Can travel wthin reason.

My Ideal Person Looking for masculine men or male couples, hairy or not. Need to be relative fit, with some attractive qualities, willing to try out new things.
Would prefer to meet somebody interested on more than one meet.
Top or bottom does not matter as we are both.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Playmates977's responses

Information
  • 39/58 / Couple (2 men)
  • Hereford, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
His
Birthdate: December 1, 1977 December 10, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick Long/Thick
Circumcised: No No
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None