Playmate4over40s 51 / M
"I'm the one you're missing out on!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
Playmate4over40s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playmate4over40s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Letshavefunnthe9
Tennessee, United States
Wetstuff1955
Kentucky, United States
Eludecia
Indiana, United States
mandj7570
Kentucky, United States
untilwesee123
Indiana, United States
KYButterscotch
Kentucky, United States
Kimberlygayle
Kentucky, United States
Wkygurl
Kentucky, United States
Marriedwithlust
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Playmate4over40s 51/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Positive attitudes, assertive natures and high sex drives wanted! Hanging out in Lexington every Monday...let's study chemistry together!
Introduction
Athletic, fun, sexy and ALWAYS UP for a good time! I ADORE mature women! I know how to please you and get the most out of you. I'll play with 2, 3 or more! ...pictures by request!
Here's what you get with me...no drama, fun, athletic, MATURE, RESPECTFUL and I pride myself in taking care of my friends!

My Ideal Person I Love aggressive, take charge women! I can also be good in control of you. There's just something hot about a woman who knows what she wants and takes it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope...I like what Real People bring

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Playmate4over40s's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health and Wellness professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: