PlayingCoy 51 / M
"in an open relationship"
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2013

To view all of
PlayingCoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayingCoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
availableforuse9
Ontario, Canada
mat1990x
Ontario, Canada
YoungDirtyDr_
Western Australia, Australia
gingydrummer13
Ontario, Canada
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
curtainsclosed3
Ontario, Canada
Stevray22
Ontario, Canada
Awesomenoah13
Texas, United States
fillmeup95501
California, United States
 
Status
PlayingCoy 51/M
Richmond Hill, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm on the kinky side. BDSM switch
Looking for clean hot fun.
Must be DDF
Prefer younger
No strings attached.
Not looking to flirt, looking for real 1 on 1 action.
Discretion is a must. Sucking & Anal, licking & teasing. Kissing & cuddling. Daytime fun. Yes I do swallow. Prefer younger and skinny to average build but not written in stone if the right guy comes along. IM me or leave me a message I am only a standard member, I will always reply . Hope to hear from you all soon find me on IM and say "Hi"

My Ideal Person age 18-25, slim, sexy. Nice eyes, great smile. Sense of humour, kinky ( ask), feminine

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
don't really have a fantasy about any celeb

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PlayingCoy's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 17, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Restaurateur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: