Playfulrenee 61 / T
"Looking for friends"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2011

To view all of
Playfulrenee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playfulrenee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,577,160 Active Members!*
Friends Network
haley4
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
silveredfox22
Maryland, United States
jamie_cd_whore
Pennsylvania, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
sexysabrinacd69
Colorado, United States
piclvrr
New York, United States
loveumbig32
Maryland, United States
ashleylovesit2
Wisconsin, United States
katiekatie57
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Playfulrenee 61/T
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I live in a small area of a big world. Ideally I would like to meet someone face to face. However, I like to get to know people and would love to chat with people. You need a decent opening line. If you start out with "I want you", you don't have a chance of chatting or meeting. I want to be made to feel like the gurl I am. I like to have fun.

My Ideal Person A person is like a book. The cover will catch you attention, but it what inside the book that will hold your attention. I like to find out what is inside.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Playfulrenee's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 11, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: