Playfullswitch 52 / M
"Helping your fantasies"
Kettering, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2011

To view all of
Playfullswitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playfullswitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
islandkitten2
Online NOW!
Nassau, Bahamas
northerncpl2006
Online NOW!
Manchester, United Kingdom
cydnie_foxx
Alberta, Canada
mineinit
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
love2somuch
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
rm_transwich
Angus, United Kingdom
lily_pod
California, United States
whitehouse55
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Status
Playfullswitch 52/M
Kettering, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
If you want to chat, catch me on the IM on here, come on, you know you want to ;)
Introduction
Clean living professional, seeking adventurous kinksters . .
Looking to enjoy life helping females and couples to live out their fantasies
Do you like to be in control, have a plaything to do with what you want - to do things your way - them I can be your toy and no batteries needed
Or do you like to be controlled, to be teased, to let yourself go as someone pleasures you . .
Happy to switch between a sissy maid to Dommes and a bull for a cuck couples . .

Lets have fun - life is too short to have regrets


My Ideal Person Fun, frolics & fantasy
Someone who wants to explore their desires, their needs and are not afraid to ask.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Playfullswitch's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Kettering, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, innuendo