Playfulcpl29842 37 / 35 / C
"Happy couple looking for some fun! NO MEN!"
Beech Island, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2011

To view all of
Playfulcpl29842's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playfulcpl29842's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kellyannslut
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Playfulcpl29842 37/C
Beech Island, South Carolina
Trying to figure all this out...
Introduction
We are a couple looking for a single female to have fun with us and enjoy pleasurable activities! We prefer a threesome but he is always willing to watch. We want a chick that loves to give oral sex and doesn't mind being cummed on, that is open to trying different positions and open to watching porn and someone that we feel comfortable with

My Ideal Person Her ideal person: I want a chick that loves being with a woman. She must love to give head and likes being cummed on. She can't mind if he joins or not. I always want him to join but we are willing to let him just watch. I prefer it to be a little of it all. I want him to watch us, join us and cum on us...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Playfulcpl29842's responses

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beech Island, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1979 September 20, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None