PlayfulLilTease 34 / F
"Show me some creativity and authenticity."
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
PlayfulLilTease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayfulLilTease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Merlin022000
Saskatchewan, Canada
timemarcheson4me
Saskatchewan, Canada
Lonewolfinsask2
Saskatchewan, Canada
FunCouple2071
Alberta, Canada
storm712005
Saskatchewan, Canada
hot69horny2
Saskatchewan, Canada
PurringKitty65
Saskatchewan, Canada
killerskwhirl
Saskatchewan, Canada
saskblack
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
PlayfulLilTease 34/F
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Starting to get back into things here, but I check messages infrequently, so I hope you won't mind if it takes a little while to respond.
Introduction
I'm a busy person, and thus, sometimes difficult to get ahold of, but I love letting loose when I get the chance! (If my co-workers ever knew... lol) Single, not wanting a relationship or anything even resembling a romantic relationship, though I love developing close friendships where cuddles are the standard. Some people mistake my physically affectionate nature and willingness to be open and vulnerable as a cue that I want something more out of the arrangement. But right now, I'm looking for people I can play with. All forms of play. Witty banter, foreplay, wrestling, laughing, kinky play, and sex.

I have experience with the swing community through my last long term relationship, have been the "first female experience" for more than one individual, and enjoy a variety of kinks, with my current hobby being rope play. If kink isn't for you, that's fine, it's all about finding whatever we'll both enjoy.

Single guys have a habit of falling in love with me (not to sound narcissitic, but it's been true more that once recently...), so I'm not seeking them out right now. Looking for women (new or experienced) or couples. That being said, if anyone wants to be exhibitionist, I promise to be the quiet, respectful, and ever-appreciative voyeur. I insist that I meet all significant others and have their express consent before playing. Not all play has to be penetrative. Flirting, caressing, grasping, whispering dirty stories, an introduction to wax play or being flogged (it's not all about the pain people)....all of these things I can most happily provide.

Hey, men, as a hint: Women on here get inundated by messages from men. How about having your wife/girlfriend initiate the contact?

My Ideal Person Being playful and open-minded are absolute musts. I love being with both men and women, one-on-one or with couples/groups. Intelligent conversation and foreplay are my biggest turn ons. Kinky and/or geeky welcome to apply. Authenticity and the right mix of vulnerability and confidence always strike good chords.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, shibari

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PlayfulLilTease's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 19, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: