PlayfulCpl32771 40 / 39 / C
"Playful couple looking for new playmates!"
Sanford, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2014

To view all of
PlayfulCpl32771's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayfulCpl32771's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EandB197540
Florida, United States
orlcplforfun
Florida, United States
OtownMnK
Florida, United States
keylimecouple
Florida, United States
SexyNFun99
Virginia, United States
otherjonandsara
Florida, United States
Funpartycouple99
Florida, United States
MJust4Fun422
Florida, United States
cpleinthewc
Florida, United States
 
Status
PlayfulCpl32771 40/C
Sanford, Florida
Anyone up for an adult playdate? Let's have some fun!
Introduction
Happily married, stable couple looking for playmates to add to our already incredible sex life. Our family and business come first, but playtime is very important to us as well. We love to be near the water, relaxing with a beverage, and we enjoy having friends over for evening fun.

We both have personal profiles here as well.

We are interested in meeting other couples for new adventures and some naughty fun. We prefer to meet casually to ensure everyone feels comfortable and get to know everyone's comfort level, then head somewhere private for fun. We can host for the right playmates...

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing, clean cut, shaved/trimmed, HWP couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PlayfulCpl32771's responses

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sanford, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1976 April 10, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None