Playboy69795 38 / 45 / C
"Workin in Gp"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2013

To view all of
Playboy69795's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Playboy69795's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,173 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
razzle1234
Alberta, Canada
Fantoy4u
Alberta, Canada
uR4us2nite2
Alberta, Canada
outoftownguy28
Alberta, Canada
theiggy
Alberta, Canada
dirtyswisscouple
Alberta, Canada
thewolfs_pet
Alberta, Canada
almostanE
British Columbia, Canada
ponyboy3432
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
Playboy69795 38/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Looking for friends
Introduction
Hard working guy who likes getting dirty! Has a busy lifestyle and open mind crazy sex drive, need horny ppl like me

My Ideal Person People that don't Judge! Ppl to start playing with, if you want a healthy guy who is very discrete then message me! very horny all the time!Just a fair Warning - ANY person(s) and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency (of any governmental structure) including Canada and the United States Federal Government that is monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites...YOU DO NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, my photos or words I have used. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law and will seriously be taken to the farthest extent of the law.

Information
  • 38/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1979 February 1, 1972
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown