PlayXY4U2 47 / M
"Hot Guy With an Edge"
Morgan Hill, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2014

To view all of
PlayXY4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayXY4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
horny_slut18
California, United States
rachbo
California, United States
cats__meow
Hawaii, United States
sweetlilaznhotti
Texas, United States
ridgecpl4fun
California, United States
softwillow
Iowa, United States
lusciouswhore
Massachusetts, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
 
Status
PlayXY4U2 47/M
Morgan Hill, California
Introduction
Attractive guy looking for some NSA fun..knows how to respect and treat a woman...I'm well dressed, well traveled, well educated, take care of my body and can always host at my house. I love sex, love to spoil, not married, divorced or attached (not broken either).

My Ideal Person Fun and sexy girl who can be a little wild and yet isn't "crazy", LOL. I was in the lifestyle for 10 years and then not for the last 5 years. I've known about AdultFriendFinder and thought this would be the best place to get my needs met without harming others. I'm convinced the brain is the largest sex organ and know sex is soooo much better with connection. I'd like a sexy woman who I can do some social things i.e. dinner out, plays, movie, motorcycle ride etc. who is also has a strong sexual appetite Just someone to chill with, have connection and enjoy each others talents.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PlayXY4U2's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Morgan Hill, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1969
Travels to: Morgan Hill, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: