PlayToy_4_U2 35 / M
"Forbidden Fruit"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2007

To view all of
PlayToy_4_U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayToy_4_U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
BobbyB694Us
Ontario, Canada
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
cdkokcaresser
Ontario, Canada
Lindacdslut
Ontario, Canada
onthefence84
Ontario, Canada
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
maple66
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
PlayToy_4_U2 35/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi All,

I'm a single pansexual male looking for kinky friends to help me explore all of my curiosities and help turn my fantasies into reality. Feel free to send me a message if you are interested in knowing more about me. I'm extremely open minded and have a wide variety of kinky interests. I'm looking to make new friends, hang out, play partners and even have a relationship with the right person.

My stats are: 33, 5'8, 150lbs, 7''uc

P.S. I have face pics to share with those who are interested in meeting

My Ideal Person I don't have any set guidlines as to what I'm looking for because it all depends on chemistry and attraction. I'm extremely open minded though towards race, gender, body type, etc. so don't be shy to get in touch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PlayToy_4_U2's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 12, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: