PlayPoly2 61 / M
"After a prolonged absence"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2011

To view all of
PlayPoly2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayPoly2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,587,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softangel_99
California, United States
wewannahavefun24
South Carolina, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
fermacorp
California, United States
2bepleazed1969
Georgia, United States
taboobbw4u
Oregon, United States
lexysnow16
California, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
Gangfuckers
California, United States
 
Status
PlayPoly2 61/M
Oakland, California
Introduction
Well, I have been gone a while and now looking for a poly play partner. Professional, respectful, kinky, curious, and a great cook to boot. I have a low tolerance for drama and have little to none myself. I like adventurous activities of a sexual and non sexual nature. Sailing, racing, diving, traveling are among my favorite non naked activities. I have but a short list of hard no's sexually.

My Ideal Person Curious about life, seeking new discoveries and plateaus. Climbing the staircase of life only stopping on a landing to catch her breath before continuing the journey. Best if you like the water, though all things are negotiable. As a more dominant man, I would hope you would be amenable to a pure, submissive nature sexually. Remember, I am a sailor, and I know my knots. Let's have a conversation about the possibilities.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: pHd in the Blues
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None