PlayNice693 65 / M
"Cuddle up its going to get cold out tonight"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 7, 2009

To view all of
PlayNice693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PlayNice693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
 
Status
PlayNice693 65/M
Vancouver, Washington
Winter is coming better grab someone to cuddle up with
Introduction
We now looking for new friends with open minds and warm hearts. I enjoy camping, fishing, diving, movies,board games, trips to the beach and returning to work exhausted the morning after a night with good friends.
Ladies you always cume first, and often. I am always respectful and I know what no means You wont upset me if you say it. I love to give oral and I'm told that I'm extremely good at it.
Guys I am straight not bi or bi curious but I am NOT homophobic either. It's okay if there is accidental touching while we are attending to the ladies

My Ideal Person We are not looking for a 10 just open minded fun loving person,couple, group welling to share there adventures and have a good time. We enjoy house parties the most but have also been to clubs and meet and greats.
The only way to know if we are compatible is to meet and find out, so send us a line, whats stopping you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PlayNice693's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: