Pistolpete197769 39 / M
"Ive had to start a new profile as i cant open any cams with this one at the moment pistolpete177692"
Salford, Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2012

To view all of
Pistolpete197769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pistolpete197769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juicysquirt1997
New York, United States
sweet_girl26
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rk562
Nevada, United States
bekka31
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
seeking_fun42
New Mexico, United States
bronzedbeauty40
Florida, United States
elena1921
cyprus, Cyprus
nita7070
Maryland, United States
36ddprincess
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Pistolpete197769 39/M
Salford, Manchester , United Kingdom
Profile Back Alive Still looking for Bad Girls nastier the better
Introduction
Hi Ladies hope your all well Im not looking for anyone in specific on here just fun for now an I like to have a lot of fun, Ive always had a high sex drive and up for anything apart from sick shit including that I like to have a laugh make sure you do, care very much that I take time when im with a woman to see what she likes in all things sexually im completely insatiable i would do it 25 - 8 if i could I get turned on by giving pleasure and myself when I make love, touch licking sucking biting where ever you like love the taste of pussy as long as your clean infection free of course i could eat and lick one for hours getting my cock sucked back is always nice as well id use my cock to masarge your tits rubbing them around your nipple as id idially play with your clit before my mouth decends on your pussy use my tongue to have your biggest orgasm and my cock youve yet to ever have (sorry about the spelling sort it out soon)

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Salford, Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
My Trophy Case: