PiscesMan47 55 / M
"Looking for Fun with all the right (and wrong) people!"
Santa Monica, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PiscesMan47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
 
Status
PiscesMan47 55/M
Santa Monica, California
Introduction
Hey there! I'm basically a laid back, easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try with people who feel the same way as I do. I enjoy meeting and interacting with diverse people. I like to do all kinds of things, in and out of the bedroom and lately I find myself wanting to expand my sexual horizon and I would love to meet peole who feel the same way. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up wherever my partner and I decide. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always willing take a few pointers. Please feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women who are mature and confident in their outlook on life and their own sexuality. They should be fun and easygoing like me and have a sense of humor about themselves and life itself. I would like them to be intelligent and have a point of view about life and their place in it. But above all, I want them to like themselves and appreciate the good things in life, both large and small.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PiscesMan47's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 2, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None