Pinsideyou 60 / M
"Quality not quantity... Would love to find a playmate to have fun with! I'm open to more if it's the right woman.. FWO "friends with options"?"
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
Pinsideyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pinsideyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grabmyhair1001
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Pinsideyou 60/M
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Introduction
About Me:
I'm 6'2", dark brn. hair, lt. green eyes and a clean-cut man. I love meeting people, I'm a people person! I can dress for any occasion. I've been told by many that I am humorous. I am honest,trusting and trustworthy. I am caring and very passionate. I look for the best in people. I'm creative and open-minded, happy and hard-working, I love romance! I love my family, I am a good listener, I believe communication is very important to a relationship. I would love to find a lover my best friend first... who could ultimately become the love of my life. My soulmate... A woman who has much of the same common qualities, interests and outlook on life! I believe in a 50/50 equal sharing relationship (I am not the double standard type of person). I love holding hands and public displays of affection(within reason). Life is far to short... Although I am 58 yrs old most people mistake me for being in my mid-40's?

My Ideal Person I would love to find a woman who has many of the same qualities and passions that I have towards life! Common interests, honesty and communication is most important. I honestly don't care about the size of a woman. In fact I have always been most attracted to larger more voluptuous women...I do care about her hygiene, outlook on life and how she treats others and takes care of herself. What's most important to me is who/what she is on the inside, not her exterior. Love lingerie on a woman... Chemistry is most important.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health/ Goverment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: