Pinkrose1109 38 / F
"I could be what your looking for?"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2007

To view all of
Pinkrose1109's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pinkrose1109's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,608,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RodSteele_69
Massachusetts, United States
kaid83
Massachusetts, United States
pcollie
Massachusetts, United States
Realthickjohnson
Massachusetts, United States
intenespassion
Georgia, United States
jt0238436jt
Massachusetts, United States
Daddylongdick848
Rhode Island, United States
frankhorrigan4
Massachusetts, United States
rm_classyman212
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Pinkrose1109 38/F
Boston, Massachusetts
My bed is lonley canI crawl into yours
Introduction
Since I keep getting the attention of the guys I should say I am looking for relationship with a guy or a combo of a FWB and relationship. As I have changed over the years my concept of what I want and need. As I see a FWB is too little for me and a relationship requires too much commitment for me. To clarify I am seeking not someone to call at a midnight booty call. These are the parameters I set for what I seek; someone to hang out to see a movie or a have dinner or spend some time together watching a movie or hanging out at home. Of course this does not negate the assumption there will be sex thrown in there. As I can see there are possibilities for sleepovers but they would have to be at your place as it cannot be mine. Where is it now written that we (and by we I mean women) should have to provide the place for the rondavue. (Not a just a FWB, just for clarification purposes). Unless of course you convince me that you are the rich sex god I cannot miss or live without!(Sorry, my sarcastic side is coming out)
For the most part when I meet someone I want to have a conversation with the other person to see if the connection is there. I want to have more to talk about then sport or sex as there is more to life then these two subjects. So, gentlemen and ladies I am more about the connection one builds. The mechanics of talking about sex of what I want or need from you is just that mechanics. If what you seek someone to just meet and fuck then you are barking up the tree. I am more than the sum of my parts. Romance does not always lead to forever or asking for a commitment from you. Lol and yes gentlemen this just means you have to work a little bit harder for it then just saying hey your cute lets fuck.
I am almost confident in almost every aspect of my life except where dating and sex are concerned. I have not had much practice in both as I tend to very picky. With that being said I am trying to get out of my comfort zone in this site. A few aspects of myself I have learned and I like sexually; I can submissive to an extent, when I get more comfortable I willing to do more such as blowjobs, to initiate sex, light spanking is nice, hair pulling, I do like doggie style, of course what women does not like to be eaten out and I do like my nipples to be sucked on a little harder than normal. More than anything I just like to be played with.
So, I can be very bold so if you get an e-mail from hey, that is just me. I am a thick latin lady who is looking for some fun, the reason I joined this site is to hangout with a female or females for fwb's. (I am a pillow princess) again I cannot host but I can travel.  I prefer and require an entire night of play. At least several hours. I don't want to just fuck - I want to form a connection as well.

My Ideal Person I am a thick latin lady looking just to have some fun, go out shopping, enjoy time together. I love to cuddle, dancing would be great to. Do you salsa?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickleback

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pinkrose1109's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1978
Travels to: Glendale, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: