Pinkie2178 38 / F
"READ MY PROFILE BEFORE MESSAGING ME! Not only for sex... I'm looking for a fun person to hang out. I don't need dishonest people messaging me. I'm fucking sick of it!!!"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
Pinkie2178's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pinkie2178's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4paty40
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Sexxxcee78
North Carolina, United States
geminicouple911
Florida, United States
Dmanthetruth
Florida, United States
Trd2013
Texas, United States
CountryFool1990
Georgia, United States
urbanmaker
Ohio, United States
TooTallGuy2
Virginia, United States
Euphoriclust407
Florida, United States
 
Status
Pinkie2178 38/F
Columbus, Georgia
Introduction
If Ur profile pic is a penis or vagina won't answer. First of all, I'm a swinger and have a open marriage. My husband knows everything so I dont hide. If U R doing this behind Ur wife or girlfriend, do not message me. For me that is cheating. I like honesty, don't like drama and don't like to bring drama. I'm a very easy going person. I'm very funny, social girl. I love making friends. I'm a very trustworthy person and a understanding as well, so if U want the friendship or whatever or simply want it to be over, just say it. I hate thinking that I did something wrong. I have a very big imagination and love to play, tease and make out... If U dont want to take the time to know me, guess what ... dont expect me to even touch U. Also I like my men tall, a little nerdy and no to be racist ... I like my white men.... If U R NOT WHITE, dont message me. If U do I will delete. And my girls they have to be more girls than me. Usually their is one ovation that I bend the rules but is very rare, so don't expect it to happened.
I like kissing a lot... I like flogging, biting, electro play and others things I'm discovering as I go. I hate people that can't be straight forward. If I text U and U lost intrest and don't want me to text U back just say so, I have feelings and they can get hurt, but if U R straight forward I'll back off. When I like someone I tent to go overboard and sometimes I need a reminder. If U communicate there won't be any misunderstanding. Simple. Lately I been encounter by pretenders and I hate it. I dont mind FWB OR NSA but that entitled us to be friends. And again, if U dont want to talk to me anymore just tell me, be honest for gods sake, im a big girl and I can take it. I hate feeling ignored it makes me think I did something wrong, please dont string along. I can't ask U something i can't offer U myself. Sometimes i dont see thinks clearly and someone have to set me up straight, for me this is honesty. Im upfront and honest so there wont be surprised. If U want to know more about me, just ask... I don't bite ... Unless U want me to...Naughty Kisses

My Ideal Person Playful, sure of himself, positive and above all HONEST.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
motionless in white, in this moment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jonny Deep as Crybaby Walker... He's sexy as hell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pinkie2178's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 21, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Traveler
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: