Pingvin6371530 54 / M
"Looking for Lasting Friendships"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2014

To view all of
Pingvin6371530's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pingvin6371530's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,155,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyTeddieBear
California, United States
 
Status
Pingvin6371530 54/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I am tall, intelligent fun and easy going straight guy who enjoys life to the fullest! I enjoy traveling, outdoor activities, photography, and sport activities to stay in shape! I like to laugh and make others laugh. Foreplay can be fun and enjoyable too. I am a non smoker and a social drinker who is also drug and disease free!
Meeting people who live in other areas can be fun too! So coming to your area to meet or play is not a problem for me!
So if you are looking for a person who is fun, enjoyable to be around and makes sure that the woman that he is with is his center of attention and at the end of the day goes home with a smile on her face! Then I am your man!

My Ideal Person First of all, I am not into or looking for couples where the male is Bi or Bi Curious and no Gay Males! I am looking to develop new and lasting friendships. I enjoy intellegent women or couples that are confortable with tasteful flirting in and out of the bedroom. I am turned on by wit, personality and good conversation. People who enjoy having fun and know how to let go and enjoy life and sex!

View more of Pingvin6371530's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 25, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: